Thanks Thanks:  3
Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 13
  1. #1
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten

    Bug Report Ref Chanel list preview screen does not refresh to full screen

    Hi

    I hope I am in the right section I have not used this forum before struggled to find English section.

    I would like to discuss a problem I have being having with version 5.1.X. I have been using your builds a long time and feel understand the OS well. The problem I am having does not occur on 4.0x, 4.1x or 4.2 x or on 5.0 beata. It seemed to have happened in later builds of 5.0 and all of 5.1 tested all nightly builds. I will try and be as descriptive as I can.

    *****Build details****
    1. Downloaded last nightly build for this example openatv-5.1-amiko8900-20150824_usb (bug present in all previous builds.
    2. I do not customise or download any plugins to rule out any conflicts.
    3. Change the skin to a skin that shows preview screen when you go to channel listing. The skin I am using for this example is Blue HD (but happens with any skin that uses program preview screen see screen grab
    Bug Report Ref Chanel list preview screen does not refresh to full screen-wp_20150824_17_49_16_pro.jpg

    I have marked the preview screen with a red box
    4. When you choose the channel you want to watch and press ok. The preview screen stays in top right hand side of screen and does not go too full scree see screen grab
    Bug Report Ref Chanel list preview screen does not refresh to full screen-1.jpg

    I hope I have given a good description if you need any feedback or to get me to complete any tests please ask It would be great to get this bug fixed as I like to keep to to date on the builds

    Thanks for help looking forward to some feeback

    ~Thanks FusionB

    •   Alt Advertising

       

  2. #2
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Themenstarter
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    ops sorry I meant to say I have tested on amiko 8900 and amiko alien triple tunner

  3. #3
    Avatar von Thomas4711
    Registriert seit
    07.04.2013
    Ort
    OpenATV - Wien
    Beiträge
    13.163
    Total Downloaded
    51,16 MB
    Total Downloaded
    51,16 MB
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    We've just tested this on mipsel Receiver with SevenHD Skin by Kraven, there it works. Can you try this skin please, so we can see if it is a Box Problem.

  4. #4
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Themenstarter
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten

    Thanks for reply

    Zitat Zitat von Thomas4711 Beitrag anzeigen
    We've just tested this on mipsel Receiver with SevenHD Skin by Kraven, there it works. Can you try this skin please, so we can see if it is a Box Problem.
    Thanks very much for reply, I do not have this skin. Can you provide a link and I will test this for your now, if you can give me link it means we will be using the same version. Thanks for help

  5. #5
    Avatar von Thomas4711
    Registriert seit
    07.04.2013
    Ort
    OpenATV - Wien
    Beiträge
    13.163
    Total Downloaded
    51,16 MB
    Total Downloaded
    51,16 MB
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    http://www.opena.tv/skins/14952-seve...tml#post132608 is the thread for the skin, it should be in the skin Downloads (green->green->skins?) too, but I'm not at home to check myself.

  6. #6
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Themenstarter
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    Thanks for feed back, will test that now just flashing a clean image for testing will report back once installed and tested

  7. Thanks Thomas4711 bedankten sich
  8. #7
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Themenstarter
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    Hi I just followed up on your request. The following are the steps I took and results

    1. Downloaded latest Build openatv-5.1-amiko8900-20150825_usb
    2. Flashed onto Amiko 8900
    3. Uploaded my channel list
    4. Used skin SevenHD Skin by Kraven as requested.
    5. The bug is present
    6* update on issue. When you choose channel the picture stays in preview mode. If I return to channel list and choose same channel the screen goes to correct size. In other words to get full screen you have to choose same channel twice

    I hope I have described correctly if you need anything done or screen grabs please let me know

    Regards
    Fusion B

  9. Thanks Thomas4711 bedankten sich
  10. #8
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Themenstarter
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    Thomas2411, Below are the screen grabs to help you troubleshoot

    Step 1 Select Channel list (up arrow)
    Bug Report Ref Chanel list preview screen does not refresh to full screen-1.jpg
    Step 2 Choose different channel and press ok
    Bug Report Ref Chanel list preview screen does not refresh to full screen-2.jpg

  11. #9
    Anfänger
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2014
    Beiträge
    8
    Themenstarter
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Total Downloaded
    0
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    Just to confirm I tested on amiko 8900 for this example, in previous tested tested on Amiko Alien tripple tunner and got same results. Thanks for help

  12. #10
    Avatar von Thomas4711
    Registriert seit
    07.04.2013
    Ort
    OpenATV - Wien
    Beiträge
    13.163
    Total Downloaded
    51,16 MB
    Total Downloaded
    51,16 MB
    ReceiverDankeAktivitäten
    thx. for Testing, so it seems to be a sh4 problem. Let's see what we can do. I'll report your posting in the Betatest Area.

  13. Thanks Fusionb bedankten sich

Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte

Stichworte

Lesezeichen

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •  
Diese Website benutzt Cookies
Wir benutzen Cookies um Sitzungsinformationen zu speichern. Dies erleichtert es uns z.B. Dich an Deine Login zu erinnern, Einstellungen der Webseite zu speichern, Inhalte und Werbung zu personalisieren, Social Media Funktionen anzubieten und unser Datenaufkommen zu analysieren. Wir teilen diese Informationen ebenfalls mit unseren Social Media-, Werbe- und Analysepartnern.
     
Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 02:33 Uhr.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5 (Deutsch)
Copyright ©2018 Adduco Digital e.K. und vBulletin Solutions, Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 10,53%
Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com