Thanks (gegeben)
    Thanks (bekommen)
    Total Downloaded
    Total Downloaded
    ReceiverDanke
    Box 1:
    AX 4KBOX HD61 OpenATV 7.0

Problem with Autotimer plugin after upgrading from 6.5 to 7.0

Hello! I'm new with OpenATV, but quite experienced on Linux systems.
    My receiver is an AX 4KBOX HD61, running OpenATV 7.0.20211003 (2021-10-03)

OpenATV is amazing, but since upgrading from 6.5 to 7.0 I'm having a problem with Autotimer plugin: every time the plugin is launched, it fails and shows the screen below, some problem with python3.9 (new recordings are not added)

Any suggestion? Thanks in advance

Problem with Autotimer plugin after upgrading from 6.5 to 7.0-openatv.jpg

•   Alt Advertising

Thanks (gegeben)
    Thanks (bekommen)
    Total Downloaded
    56,91 MB
    Total Downloaded
    56,91 MB
    ReceiverDanke
    Box 1:
    GigaBlue UHD UE 4k Cable (openATV 7.4)

Box 2:
    Mut@nt HD51 4k Cable (oATV DEVEL)

Seems to be a wrong modul 'AutoTimer.py' ('/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/AutoTimer/AutoTimer.py')

I'm wonderiung about line 428: There is no command 'parseTimer' in line 428!

Please compare my openATV7.0 module 'AutoTimer.py' with yours:
    Code:
    424			if test:
    425				# Get all events
    426				#  eEPGCache.lookupEvent( [ format of the returned tuples, ( service, 0 = event intersects given start_time, start_time -1 for now_time), ] )
    427				test.insert(0, 'RITBDSE')
    428				allevents = epgcache.lookupEvent(test) or []
    430				# Filter events
    431				for serviceref, eit, name, begin, duration, shortdesc, extdesc in allevents:
    432					if match in (shortdesc if casesensitive else shortdesc.lower()) or match in (extdesc if casesensitive else extdesc.lower()):
    433						epgmatches.append((serviceref, eit, name, begin, duration, shortdesc, extdesc))
    435		else:
    Maybe this info can help - maybe not?

Kind regards......Mr.Servo

3. Thanks -, homerlinux bedankten sich
    Anfänger